Christmas Office Hours

The Family Centre’s Christmas Season Office Hours will apply only from Monday, December 21, 2015 until Saturday, January 2, 2016.

For our regular office hours, please, click here

Date

Hours

Monday, December 21, 2015 8:30 am - 8:00 pm*
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 8:30 am - 8:00 pm*
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 8:30 am - 8:00 pm*
Thursday, December 24, 2015 8:30 am - 4:00 pm*
Friday, December 25, 2015 Closed
Saturday, December 26, 2015 Closed
Monday, December 28, 2015 Closed
Tuesday, December 29, 2015 8:30 am - 4:00 pm*
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 8:30 am - 4:00 pm*
Thursday, December 31, 2015 8:30 am - 4:00 pm*
Friday, January 1, 2016 Closed
Saturday, January 2, 2016 9:00 am - 3:00 pm*

*Closed 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

Reduced Drop-In Counselling Program Christmas Season Office hours by Location

Please visit www.dropinyeg.ca/locations for reduced office hours.